St Albans 7

Click on completed Match Score to display Match Details.

Day Date Competition Home Team Away Team Res Match Score Comment
Monday 09 Oct 2023 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 Hertford 4 W 3-2
Monday 23 Oct 2023 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 Bishops Stortford 3 L 1½-3½
Monday 13 Nov 2023 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 8 St Albans 7 L/W 0-5
Monday 20 Nov 2023 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 Letchworth & Hitchin 4 D 2½-2½
Monday 04 Dec 2023 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 Enfield 2 W 3½-1½
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024 Herts League Division 5 Enfield 2 St Albans 7 L 3-2
Monday 22 Jan 2024 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 Hemel Hempstead 4 L 1½-3½
Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 Herts League Division 5 Little Heath 4 St Albans 7 W 1½-3½
Monday 12 Feb 2024 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 St Albans 8 W/L 3½-1½
Monday 26 Feb 2024 Herts League Division 5 Letchworth & Hitchin 4 St Albans 7 L 3-2
Monday 18 Mar 2024 Herts League Division 5 St Albans 7 Little Heath 4 W 5-0
Thursday 11 Apr 2024 Herts League Division 5 Bishops Stortford 3 St Albans 7 W 2-3
Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 Herts League Division 5 Hertford 4 St Albans 7
Monday 03 Jun 2024 Herts League Division 5 Hemel Hempstead 4 St Albans 7