St Albans 1

Click on completed Match Score to display Match Details.

Day Date Competition Home Team Away Team Res Match Score Comment
Monday 02 Oct 2023 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 2 St Albans 1 L/W ½-4½
Monday 16 Oct 2023 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 Hemel Hempstead 1 L 1½-3½
Monday 30 Oct 2023 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 St Albans 3 W/L 4-1
Monday 06 Nov 2023 Herts League Division 1 Hemel Hempstead 2 St Albans 1 W 1½-3½
Monday 20 Nov 2023 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 Little Heath 1 W 3½-1½
Monday 08 Jan 2024 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 Hemel Hempstead 2 W 3-2
Thursday 25 Jan 2024 Herts League Division 1 Bishops Stortford 1 St Albans 1 W 1½-3½
Monday 05 Feb 2024 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 Hertford 1 L 1½-3½
Monday 25 Mar 2024 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 3 St Albans 1 L/W 1½-3½ was 26 Feb 2024
Monday 08 Apr 2024 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 Bishops Stortford 1 W 4½-½
Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 Herts League Division 1 Little Heath 1 St Albans 1
Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 Herts League Division 1 Hertford 1 St Albans 1
Monday 13 May 2024 Herts League Division 1 Hemel Hempstead 1 St Albans 1
Monday 20 May 2024 Herts League Division 1 St Albans 1 St Albans 2 was 25 Mar 2024