H&D u1900 League

Click on completed Match Score to display Match Details.

Day Date Competition Home Team Away Team Res Match Score Comment
Tuesday 19 Sep 2023 H&D Jamboree St Albans Jamboree 3½-1½ 2nd place
(out of 8 teams)
Monday 30 Oct 2023 H&D League (u1900) St Albans Little Heath W 3-2
Monday 06 Nov 2023 H&D League (u1900) St Albans Borehamwood D 2½-2½
Monday 04 Dec 2023 H&D League (u1900) Hemel Hempstead St Albans W 2-3
Wednesday 17 Jan 2024 H&D League (u1900) Little Heath St Albans L 4-1
Monday 04 Mar 2024 H&D League (u1900) St Albans Welwyn Hatfield W 3-2
Tuesday 12 Mar 2024 H&D League (u1900) Welwyn Hatfield St Albans L 3-2 was 10 Oct 2023
Monday 18 Mar 2024 H&D League (u1900) St Albans Hemel Hempstead W 3-2
Monday 15 Apr 2024 H&D League (u1900) St Albans Enfield W 4½-½
Tuesday 07 May 2024 H&D League (u1900) Borehamwood St Albans W 1-4
Tuesday 28 May 2024 H&D League (u1900) Enfield St Albans was 13 Feb 2024